All Collections
Terms & Privacy
Deleting your account
Deleting your account
Updated over a week ago

If you are a Sunrise user and would like to permanently delete your account, follow these steps:

  1. Open the app and log in to your account

  2. Click on the smiley face icon to go to your account page

  3. Click delete account on the bottom of the screen

  4. Follow the on-screen instructions to delete your account

Once you've completed the required steps, your account will be scheduled for deletion. Please note that it may take some time for the deletion process to be finalized.

๐Ÿšง Keep in mind that deleting your account will permanently remove all your data and cannot be undone. Make sure you have backed up any important information before proceeding.

If you have any questions, contact our support team by selecting contact support from your account page in the app, or by sending an email to [email protected].

Did this answer your question?